Dr. Abha Gupta

Home / Dr. Abha Gupta

Spezialität: Allergie und Immunologie

Krankenhaus: Apoll Indraprastha

Dr. Abha Gupta promovierte 1984 am CDRI, Lucknow, und ging nach Hamburg, Deutschland, um in einer prestigeträchtigen Position als Who-Scientist zu arbeiten. In Indien hat sie die Ehre, in verschiedenen renommierten Instituten wie AIIMS, Batra Hospital & Apollo Hospital New Delhi zu arbeiten. Sie hat viele nationale und internationale Auszeichnungen auf dem Gebiet der klinischen Chemie erhalten. Sie ist Ehrenmitglied der Association of American Clinical Chemistry (AACC), der Japanese Society of Clinical Chemistry, der Malasian Society und der Asia Pacific Surgeries, der Australian Society, der ACBI und der Indian Immunology Society usw.

Dr. Gupta hat unzählige Vorträge auf verschiedenen nationalen und internationalen Konferenzen gehalten. Sie hat auch wissenschaftliche Sitzungen geleitet und motiviert. Zu ihrem Verdienst hat sie viele Veröffentlichungen in verschiedenen nationalen und internationalen Zeitschriften.

Gegenwärtige Station: Dr. Gupta ist Senior Consultant und leitet die Abteilung für Biochemie am Apollo Indraprastha Hospital, Neu-Delhi. Seit seiner Gründung im Jahr 1995 war sie maßgeblich am Aufbau eines hochmodernen biochemischen Labors der vierten Generation mit hervorragenden Vertragsqualitäten und Qualitätssicherung beteiligt. Durch ihren unermüdlichen Einsatz erhielt sie auch die NABL-Akkreditierung nach 15189-Standards für das Labor.

Your Safety is our top priority Find updates and information about how the Coronavirus (COVID-19) affects medical travel. X
Dr. Abha Gupta

Dr. Abha Gupta

  • Allergy and Immunology
  • Apollo Indraprastha

Dr. Abha Gupta obtained her doctorate degree in 1984 from CDRI, Lucknow and proceeded to Hamburg, Germany to work on prestigious who- scientist position. In India she has the honor of working in various prestigious institutes, such as AIIMS, Batra Hospital & Apollo Hospital New Delhi. She has received many national & international honors in the field of clinical chemistry. She holds honorary membership of the association of American Clinical Chemistry (AACC), Japanese Society of Clinical Chemistry, Malasian society, and Asia Pacific Surgeries, Australian Society, ACBI, and Indian Immunology Society etc.

Dr. Gupta has delivered unlimited lectures at various national & international conferences. She has also chaired and motivated scientific session. To her credit, she has many publications in various national & international journals.

Present station: Dr. Gupta is Sr. Consultant & heads the Dept. of Biochemistry at Apollo Indraprastha Hospital, New Delhi. Since its inception in 1995, she has been instrumental in setting up state-of-the-art fourth generation biochemistry lab with excellent qualities contract & quality assurance in place. She also got NABL accreditation as per 15189 standards for the laboratory by her untiring effort.

Whatsapp