د. احمد عامر هاشم

الصفحة الرئيسية / د. احمد عامر هاشم

مستشفى: إن إم سي رويال أبوظبي

الدكتور أحمد عامر هاشم هو استشاري فرنسي في جراحة المسالك البولية ولديه أكثر من عشرين عامًا من الخبرة كرئيس لقسم المسالك البولية.

تخرج كطبيب من جامعة دمشق 1981. انتقل إلى أوروبا عام 1981 حيث أكمل تدريبه بعد التخرج ، في البداية في الجراحة العامة وحصل على الزمالة في الجراحة العامة من جامعة تورز بفرنسا عام 1986. ثم تبعه تدريبه في جراحة المسالك البولية وحصل على مؤهله في جراحة المسالك البولية من جامعة بيكاردي جول فيرن ، فرنسا عام 1989.

الدكتور هاشم مسجل كجراح مسالك بولية لدى المجلس الطبي الفرنسي. وهو حاصل أيضًا على زمالة الكلية الملكية للجراحين من الكلية الملكية للجراحين في إدنبرة منذ عام 2004 وحصل على اعترافه في جراحة المسالك البولية وتأهيله من لجنة التدريب الجراحي الأيرلندي للدراسات العليا في الكلية الملكية للجراحين في أيرلندا في 2005 مع توصية إلى المجلس الطبي الأيرلندي لتعيينه. اسمه في سجل الأطباء المتخصصين في جراحة المسالك البولية في أيرلندا. قبل انتقاله إلى دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة في عام 2010 ، كان رئيسًا لقسم المسالك البولية في مجمع فالنسيان الطبي في فرنسا (يحتوي على 2000 سرير).

من ديسمبر 2010 ، حتى انضمامه إلى مستشفى إن إم سي رويال في أبريل 2016 ، كان رئيسًا لقسم المسالك البولية في مستشفى العين ، الإمارات العربية المتحدة. يؤمن بمصالح المرضى والعمل الجماعي والاحترام والتعاون بين الأطباء وكذلك طاقم التمريض.

نطاق الخدمة:
جراحة الليزر للبروستاتا والأورام والحصوات ، إجراءات المسالك البولية المفتوحة ، إجراءات المسالك البولية الأنثوية ، الجراحة الجذرية للسرطان ، جراحة المسالك البولية الترميمية ، جراحة المسالك البولية الداخلية. إدارة الحصوات التشخيصية والعلاجية بما في ذلك تنظير الحالب والجراحة الجلدية وإصلاح التشوهات الخلقية وتنظير البطن وتفتيت الحصوات خارج الجسم (ESWL) والتحقيقات الذكورية وإدارة العقم عند الذكور والضعف الجنسي والموجات فوق الصوتية. الخزعات عبر البطن والمستقيم والصدى الموجهة.

اللغات الناطقة: العربية والإنجليزية والفرنسية.

Your Safety is our top priority Find updates and information about how the Coronavirus (COVID-19) affects medical travel. X
Dr. Ahmed Amer Hachem

Dr. Ahmed Amer Hachem

  • Pathology
  • NMC Royal AbuDhabi

Dr. Ahmed Amer Hachem is a French Consultant Urological Surgeon with more than twenty years’ experience as head of Urology department.

He graduated as a Medical Doctor from the University of Damascus 1981. He moved to Europe in 1981 where he completed his postgraduate training, initially in General Surgery and awarded his Fellowship in General Surgery from the University of Tours, France in 1986. He then followed his training in Urology and awarded his urological qualification from the University of Picardy Jules Verne, France in 1989.

Dr. Hachem is registered as Urological Surgeon with the French Medical Council. He is also holding FRCS from the Royal College of Surgeon in Edinburgh since 2004 and was awarded his Urology recognition and qualification from the Irish Surgical Postgraduate Training Committee at the Royal College of Surgeons in Ireland in 2005 with the recommendation to the Irish Medical Council to place his name on the register of Medical Specialists in Urology in Ireland. Before moving to the United Arab Emirates in 2010 he was the Head of Urology Department at Valenciennes Medical Complex in France (having 2000 beds).

From December 2010, until joining NMC Royal Hospital in April, 2016 he was the Head of Urology Department at Al Ain Hospital, UAE. He belives in interests of patients, team work, respect and collaboration between physicians as well as nursing staff.

Scope of service:
Laser Surgery for the Prostate, tumors and stones, Open urological procedures, Female urology procedures, Radical surgery for cancers, Reconstructive Urology, Endo-urology; diagnostic and therapeutic Mini-invasive stones management including ureteroscopy and percutaneous surgery, Congenital malformations repair, Laparoscopy, Extracorporeal lithotripsy (ESWL), Andrological investigations and management of male Infertility and sexual dysfunction, Uro-ultrasound; Trans-abdominal, Trans-rectal and echo guided biopsies.

Languages speaking: Arabic, English and French.

Whatsapp