جراحة زراعة الذقن

الصفحة الرئيسية / جراحة زراعة الذقن

تعمل جراحة تجميل الذقن ، والتي تسمى أيضًا جراحة تجميل الذقن ، على تحسين ملامح الذقن والرقبة والفك. عادةً ما تتضمن الجراحة وضع غرسة حول عظم الذقن الموجود لدى المريض لزيادة حجم وشكل الذقن وتحقيق توازن أكثر جاذبية بشكل طبيعي بين ملامح الوجه. تفاصيل أكثر

أفضل الأطباء لعلاجات جراحة زراعة الذقن

أفضل المستشفيات لعلاجات جراحة زراعة الذقن

جراحة زراعة الذقن

تعمل جراحة زراعة الذقن ، والتي تسمى أيضًا رأب الذقن ، على تحسين ملامح الذقن والرقبة والفك. عادةً ما تتضمن الجراحة وضع غرسة حول عظم الذقن الموجود لدى المريض لزيادة حجم وشكل الذقن وتحقيق توازن أكثر جاذبية بشكل طبيعي بين ملامح الوجه. يمكن أن تتلقى الذقن الضعيفة أو المتراخية حلًا دائمًا من خلال تحسين الذقن ، خاصةً عندما يقوم بها جراح تجميل مؤهل وذو خبرة.  قبل جراحة زراعة الذقن الصورة مجاملة: البورد الأمريكي

 متى يجب على الشخص التفكير في إجراء عملية زراعة الذقن؟

الشروط التي يمكن للشخص أن يفكر فيها في هذا الإجراء هي:
  • شخص لديه ذقن ضعيفة أو مرتخية
  • الشخص الذي يريد تحسين هيكل العنق والفك
  • الشخص الذي يريد تقليل مظهر الذقن الكاملة أو المزدوجة الناتجة عن عظمة الذقن الصغيرة.
  • الشخص الذي يريد استعادة الانسجام في الوجه عن طريق جعل الذقن في تناسق أفضل مع ملامح الوجه الأخرى [1]. 
لمزيد من الاستفسارات ، انتقل إلى https://anavara.com/ لمزيد من الاستفسارات.

الأسئلة الشائعة

  1. كيف تتم جراحة زراعة الذقن؟ 

يقوم جراح التجميل عمومًا بإجراء جراحة زراعة الذقن. قبل الإجراء ، يقوم الجراح بفحص جسدي للمريض ويسجل التاريخ الطبي للمريض ، وتاريخ الأدوية الخاصة به ، أو تاريخ الخضوع لأي عمليات جراحية في الماضي. قبل الإجراء ، يجب أن يخضع المريض لفحوصات الدم والاختبارات التشخيصية للتأكد من أن المريض لائق للإجراء. بمجرد الانتهاء من الفحوصات الأولية ، سيقدم الطبيب المشورة للمريض بشأن نوع الزرع الذي يناسبه وعوامل الخطر المرتبطة به.

في وقت الإجراء:

إجراء زراعة الذقن

الصورة مجاملة: الجراحة التجميلية

يمكن إجراء عملية زراعة الذقن تحت التخدير العام أو الموضعي والتخدير. في البداية ، سيحدد الجراح خط الفك للإشارة إلى منطقة معينة للشق. بعد ذلك ، يتم عمل شق تحت الذقن أو داخل الفم حيث تلتقي اللثة مع الشفة السفلية. يتم شد الأنسجة برفق لإفساح المجال لإدخال الغرسة. عادة ما تكون هذه الغرسات مصنوعة من مواد اصطناعية ومتوفرة بأحجام وأشكال مختلفة. أخيرًا ، يتم إدخال غرسة في الفراغ وإغلاق الشق بالخيوط الجراحية (الغرز) والتضميد. إذا كان الشق داخل الفم فلا يظهر الشق. وبالمثل ، عادة ما يكون الشق غير محسوس إذا تم إجراؤه تحت الذقن [2].

بعد الإجراء:

يتم نقل المريض إلى غرفة الإنعاش ويتم مراقبته عن كثب بواسطة العناصر الحيوية. اعتمادًا على نوع الجراحة المختارة ، سيتم تحديد نصيحة المريض بشأن الخروج. قد يشعر المريض بألم خفيف في منطقة العملية لمدة 2-3 أيام بعد العملية. سينصح الطبيب ببعض الأدوية للتحكم في الألم. ينصح المريض بإجراء متابعة منتظمة مع الطبيب بعد العملية.

2. ما هي فترة النقاهة بعد جراحة زراعة الذقن؟

يمكن لمعظم المرضى العودة إلى عملهم بعد 7-10 أيام من الجراحة. ينصح المريض بالنوم برأس مرتفع لمدة أسبوع إلى أسبوعين بعد العملية لمنع التورم في منطقة العملية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يُنصح المريض بتجنب الأنشطة الشاقة مثل مضغ الطعام لمدة 1-2 أسابيع والبقاء على نظام غذائي سائل يتبعه نظام غذائي ناعم. قد يستغرق وقت الشفاء الإجمالي حوالي 3-4 أسابيع [6].

3. ما هي المدة التي تستغرقها عملية زراعة الذقن؟

عادة ما تهدف جراحة زراعة الذقن إلى أن تكون دائمة. ولكن بسبب شيخوخة الجلد التي قد تؤثر على مظهر الوجه ، لن يتغير عداد الجلد المحسن. نتيجة لذلك ، هناك خطر طفيف من أن تؤدي صدمة الوجه إلى تلف الغرسة ، وقد يخضع المريض لعملية جراحية أخرى لاستبدالها.

4. كم من الوقت تستغرق عملية زراعة الذقن؟

تستغرق جراحة زراعة الذقن عادة حوالي 1-3 ساعات. ومع ذلك ، اعتمادًا على حالة المريض ومدى تعقيد الجراحة ، تختلف مدة الجراحة [4].

5. ماذا تتوقع بعد جراحة زراعة الذقن؟

قد يشعر المريض بألم طفيف في منطقة الجراحة بعد 4-5 أيام بعد العملية. بعد ذلك ، قد يلاحظ المريض تورمًا وكدمات وألمًا في منطقة الجراحة ، ثم يتناقص في النهاية بعد بضعة أسابيع.

6. ما هي عوامل الخطر الأكثر شيوعًا التي تظهر بعد العملية؟

عوامل الخطر المرتبطة بجراحة زراعة الذقن هي:

      • العدوى
      • ورم دموي بسبب النزيف الداخلي وتراكم السوائل (الورم المصلي)
      • تحول في موضع الغرسة (إزاحة الغرسة)
      • تخويف ضعيف ، تندب غير مرغوب فيه
      • خطر التخدير وخدر
      • عدم تناسق
      • ألم مستمر في منطقة العملية

7. ماذا نأكل بعد جراحة زراعة الذقن؟

ينصح المريض بالبقاء على نظام غذائي سائل متبوعًا بتناول الأطعمة اللينة بعد الجراحة لبضعة أسابيع لتجنب النشاط الشاق. 

8. ما هي خيارات التجميل الأخرى المتاحة للذقن؟

فيما يلي بعض الخيارات الجراحية الأخرى المتاحة للذقن:

      • تقدم الفك السفلي
      • جراحة تصغير الذقن
      • شفط دهون الذقن
      • جراحة شد الوجه أو شد الرقبة
      • جراحة الفك (تقويم الفكين) [5]

 9. كم تكلفة جراحة زرع الذقن؟

تعتمد تكلفة جراحة زراعة الذقن على نوع الزرع المختار للإجراء ، والمنطقة الجغرافية ، ومهارات الجراح وخبرته ، ونوع التخدير المعطى للمريض. منظمة Anavara هنا لمساعدة المريض في العثور على أفضل مستشفى وجراح بتكلفة معقولة. قم بزيارة موقعنا على https://anavara.com/ لمزيد من الاستفسارات.

 

مراجع حسابات

  1. https://www.americanboardcosmeticsurgery.org/procedure-learning-center/facial-procedures/chin-implants/
  2. https://www.hopkinsmedicine.org/health/treatment-tests-and-therapies/chin-implants
  3. https://www.americanboardcosmeticsurgery.org/procedure-learning-center/facial-procedures/chin-implants/
  4. https://medlineplus.gov/ency/article/002986.htm
  5. https://www.hopkinsmedicine.org/health/treatment-tests-and-therapies/chin-implants

Chin Implant Surgery

Home / Chin Implant Surgery

Chin enhancement surgery, also called genioplasty, improves the chin, neck, and jawline contours. Typically, surgery involves the placement of an implant around a patient’s existing chin bone to augment the size and shape of the chin and achieve a more naturally attractive balance between facial features. Read More

Top Doctors For Chin Implant Surgery Treatments

Top Hospitals For Chin Implant Surgery Treatments

Chin Implant Surgery

Chin implant surgery, also called genioplasty, improves the chin, neck, and jawline contours. Typically, surgery involves the placement of an implant around a patient’s existing chin bone to augment the size and shape of the chin and achieve a more naturally attractive balance between facial features. A weak or recessed chin can receive a permanent solution through chin enhancement, especially when performed by a qualified, experienced cosmetic surgeon.  chin implant surgery before after Picture Courtesy: American board

 When should a person consider getting a chin implant surgery?

Conditions where a person can consider this procedure are:
  • A person who has a weak or recessed chin
  • A person who wants to improve the neck and jawline structure
  • The person who wants to reduce the appearance of a full or double chin caused by a small chin bone.
  • A person who wants to restore facial harmony by bringing the chin into better proportion with other facial features [1]. 
For more queries, go to https://www.anavara.com/ for further queries.

FAQ

  1. How is a chin implant surgery done? 

A plastic surgeon generally does chin implant surgery. Before the procedure, the surgeon does a physical examination of the patient and records the medical history of the patient, his medications history, or history of undergoing any surgeries in the past. Before the procedure, the patient must undergo blood tests and diagnostic tests to ensure that the patient is fit for the procedure. Once the preliminary examinations are done, the doctor will counsel the patient regarding the type of implant that suits the patient and its associated risk factors.

At the time of procedure:

chin implant procedure

Picture Courtesy: Plastic Surgery

Chin implant procedure can be done under general or local anesthesia and sedation. Initially, the surgeon will mark the jawline to point out a specific area for the incision. Next, an incision is made beneath the chin or inside the mouth where the gums and lower lip meet. Gently the tissues are stretched to make space to insert the implant. These implants are usually made of synthetic material and are available in various sizes and shapes. Finally, an implant is inserted in the space and the incision is closed with sutures (stitches) and dressing done. If the incision is made inside the mouth, then the incision is not visible. Likewise, the incision is usually imperceptible if made under the chin [2].

After the procedure:

The patient is shifted to the recovery room and monitored closely with vitals. Depending on the type of surgery chosen, the patient’s advice on discharge will be decided. The patient might feel slight pain in the operated area for 2-3days after the procedure. The doctor will advise a few medications for pain management. The patient is advised to have a regular follow-up with the doctor after the procedure.

2. What is the recovery period for chin implant surgery?

Most patients can get back to their work 7-10days after the surgery. The patient is advised to sleep with an elevated head for 1-2 weeks after the procedure to prevent swelling in the operated area. In addition, the patient is advised to avoid strenuous activities like chewing food for 3-4weeks and stay on a liquid diet followed by a soft diet. The total recovery time might take about 6-8 weeks [3].

3. How long does the chin implant surgery last?

The chin implant surgery is usually intended to be permanent. But due to the skin aging that might affect the facial appearance, the enhanced skin counter will not change. As a result, there is a slight risk that trauma to the face might cause damage to the implant, and the patient might undergo another surgery to replace it.

4. How long will it take for the chin implant surgery?

Chin implant surgery usually takes about 1-3hours. However, depending on the patient’s condition and the complexity of the surgery, the duration of surgery varies [4].

5. What to expect after the chin implant surgery?

The patient might feel slight pain in the operated area after 4-5 days after the procedure. After that, the patient might notice swelling, bruise, and tenderness in the operated area, eventually decreasing after a few weeks.

6. What are the most common risk factors seen after the procedure?

Risk factors associated with chin implant surgery are:

      • Infections
      • Hematoma due to internal bleeding, fluid accumulation (seroma)
      • A shift in implant position (implant displacement)
      • Poor scaring, unfavorable scarring
      • Anesthesia risk, numbness
      • Asymmetry
      • Persistent pain in the operated area

7. What to eat after chin implant surgery?

The patient is advised to stay on a liquid diet followed by soft food intake after the surgery for a few weeks to avoid strenuous activity. 

8. What are the other cosmetic options available for the chin?

Here are a few of the other surgical options available for the chin:

      • Mandibular advancement
      • Chin reduction surgery
      • Liposuction of the chin
      • Facelift or neck lift surgery
      • Jaw surgery (orthognathic) [5]

 9. How much does a chin implant surgery cost?

Chin implant surgery cost depends on the type of implant chosen for the procedure, geographical area, surgeon’s skills and experience, and type of anesthesia administered for the patient. Anavara organization is here to help the patient find the best hospital and surgeon at a reasonable cost. Visit our site at https://www.anavara.com/ for further queries.

 

References

  1. https://www.americanboardcosmeticsurgery.org/procedure-learning-center/facial-procedures/chin-implants/
  2. https://www.hopkinsmedicine.org/health/treatment-tests-and-therapies/chin-implants
  3. https://www.americanboardcosmeticsurgery.org/procedure-learning-center/facial-procedures/chin-implants/
  4. https://medlineplus.gov/ency/article/002986.htm
  5. https://www.hopkinsmedicine.org/health/treatment-tests-and-therapies/chin-implants